Skip to main content
UNCG Logo

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • Title: room
(193 results)



Display: 20

    • [Room at Hayes-Taylor YMCA]

    • Undated
    • CC015 Hayes-Taylor YMCA Archives
    • This room in the Hayes-Taylor YMCA on East Market Street includes portraits of Sallie Hayes, and Ceasar Cone (on wall, left).
    • [Six people in board room at Hayes-Taylor YMCA]

    • Undated
    • CC015 Hayes-Taylor YMCA Archives
    • This image was taken in the Board Room at the Hayes-Taylor YMCA on East Market Street. The third woman from the left is probably Ida Jenkins.
    • Lily White in dressing room of Power Company

    • 1985
    • CC021 David Gwynn [Personal collection]
    • Drag queen Lily White returns for a performance at the Power Company nightclub on Country Club Road in Winston-Salem.
    • Lily White in dressing room of Power Company

    • 1985
    • CC021 David Gwynn [Personal collection]
    • Drag queen Lily White returns for a performance at the Power Company nightclub on Country Club Road in Winston-Salem.
    • Lily White in dressing room of Power Company

    • 1985
    • CC021 David Gwynn [Personal collection]
    • Drag queen Lily White returns for a performance at the Power Company nightclub on Country Club Road in Winston-Salem.
    • In the closed room [binding]

    • 1904
    • Charles M. Adams American Trade Bindings Collection
    • Medium yellowish green (C136) vertical rib cloth; gilt lettering within gilt art deco floral border, signed "WJ", i.e. William Jordan; spine lettered in gilt; t.e.g., untrimmed; endpapers printed with green floral corner pieces, dolphin and anchor...
    • Emergency Room

    • 1978-1981
    • Cone 10079 Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital Collection, 1908-2003 and undated
    • Images of Greensboro Hospital (later Women's Hospital), sometime between 1978 and 1981. Includes staff, patients, operating rooms, and office areas.
    • [Operating room committee notes]

    • 1967-1969
    • Cone 10081 Robert L. Phillips Collection, 1890s-2003
    • Memoranda on operating room and operating equipment policy, and a log of anesthesiologists and their procedures. Correspondence related to changes in OR policy, and includes maps of related areas.
    • [Association of Operating Room Technicians]

    • 1969-1970
    • Cone 10081 Robert L. Phillips Collection, 1890s-2003
    • Information on the training program for operating room technicians at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital. Includes a speech to the 1970 graduating operating room technicians and correspondence regarding the program and training.
    • [Operating room committee]

    • 1969
    • Cone 10081 Robert L. Phillips Collection, 1890s-2003
    • Regulations for Anesthesia and the Responsibilities of the Hospital's Anesthesia Unit
    • [Emergency room manual planning]

    • 1971
    • Cone 10081 Robert L. Phillips Collection, 1890s-2003
    • Some correspondence related to the proposal of an Emergency Department Manual for Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital, including a draft of this manual, dated April 9, 1971.
    • Room for one more [binding]

    • 1879
    • Girls books in series collection
    • Dark bluish-green very fine diagonal rib cloth; lettering within double rule panel with arrows along each side all in black and gilt; panel repeated on back cover without lettering in blind; floral Eastlake design, lettering and rules on spine in...
    • Sample room of A.D. Jones & Co.

    • 1904-1905
    • Greensboro Pictorials Collection
    • Exterior view of the A.D. Jones & Co. piano and organ store, located at 208 South Elm Street in Greensboro.

      Image taken from "Southward the sun of progress shines"
    • Guilford Hotel dining room

    • 1910
    • Greensboro Pictorials Collection
    • Interior view of the Hotel Guilford, located at 120-122 South Elm Street in Greensboro. The Hotel Guilford was built on the site of the former Benbow Hotel following an 1899 fire. In approximately 1930, the hotel was replaced by the F.W. Woolworth...
    • [Interior St. Leo's Hospital examining room]

    • 1950-05-20
    • Martin Studio Collection
    • May 20, 1950. 9:30 a.m. Photo shows an operating room and examining bed and equipment. St. Leo's, a Catholic hospital at the corner of Summit and Bessemer Avenues, was only three or four years from closing because of the 1953 opening of Moses H....

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK