Skip to main content
UNCG Logo

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • Description: on 1967
(378 results)



Display: 20

    • [1967 Banner]

    • 1967
    • UA107 Textile Collection
    • Red satin banner with a white and gold crest, gold fringe, and red felt lettering reading,"UNCG, Life Our Creed, 1967." The banner also features laurel leave as well as keys and a daisy design.
    • [A Student Reading, 1967]

    • 1967
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • A student sits in an armchair reading a book. (Caption on back: Pine Needles 1967)
    • [A Woman in a Campus Office, 1967]

    • 1967
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • A woman talks on the phone while looking through a book placed on the desk. ( Caption on back: PN 1967 p.29 Hub of Campus Activities)
    • [Alice C, Boehret correspondence]

    • 1957-1967
    • UA10.5 Department of Nursing Education Records, 1951-1979
    • Correspondence from Alice Boehret, Head of the Department of Nursing until 1967.
    • [Alice Park Fairbrother assisting an injured serviceman, 1967]

    • 1967-04-05
    • WV0409 Alice Park Fairbrother Papers
    • Alice Park Fairbrother, in Army Medical Specialist Corps white duty uniform and cap, assists Sergeant John Cordova, who wears a leg brace, with his crutches during physical therapy at Womack Army Hospital in North Carolina on April 5, 1967.
    • [Alice Park Fairbrother assists amputee veteran, 1967]

    • 1967-04-05
    • WV0409 Alice Park Fairbrother Papers
    • Alice Park Fairbrother assists Private John E. Marshall with physical therapy for his transtibial amputation in Womak Army Hospital at Fort Bragg, North Carolina, on April 5, 1967. Fairbrother wears the her Army Medical Specialist Corps white duty...
    • [At the Dining Hall, 1967]

    • 1967
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • Two students stand in line at the dining hall on campus. (Caption on back: PN: 1967 p.20)
    • [At the Hub of Campus Actitivies, 1967]

    • 1967
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • A student sits at a desk writing on a sheet of paper while two other students sit across the room. (Caption on back: Hub of Campus Activities PN 1967 p.29)
    • [Aycock Auditorium  entrance hall]

    • 1967-01
    • UA103 Negatives Collection
    • Entrance hall of Aycock Auditorium pictured in January 1967. Aycock Auditorium, designed by Harry Barton, of Greensboro, North Carolina, was opened in 1927. It was named in honor of North Carolina Governor Charles B. Aycock in 1928. Since its...
    • [Back of Taylor Building during construction]

    • 1966-10
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • This October 1966 photograph shows the back of the Taylor Building during its construction. A small portion of the McIver Building is visible to the left.
    • [Baking and Studying in Dorm Kitchen, 1967]

    • 1967
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • One student bakes cookies with another student in the kitchen studies. (Caption on back: PN 1967 p. 42 "Dateless Weekends - They Come for All")
    • [Bell]

    • 1910
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • Photograph of the bell with "Zeke" and Miss Coit in front of the Old Curry building which is shown in background in the late 1910s. The Curry Building, located on College Avenue, opened in 1902. It was named in honor of Jabez Lamar Monroe Curry,...
    • [Brown Music Building Annex construction]

    • 1967-07
    • UA103 Negatives Collection
    • Photograph of the construction of the Brown Building Annex in July 1967. The Annex was constructed in 1966 as additional space for the Brown Music Building. It was demolished in spring of 2007 and the area was converted into green space.
    • [Brown Music Building Annex construction]

    • 1967-07
    • UA103 Negatives Collection
    • This July 1967 photograph shows the construction of the Brown Building Annex. The Annex was constructed in 1966 as additional space for the Brown Music Building. It was demolished in spring of 2007 and the area was converted into green space.
    • [Brown Music Building Annex]

    • 1967
    • UA103 Negatives Collection
    • Photograph of the Brown Building Annex, circa 1967. The Annex was constructed in 1966 as additional space for the Brown Music Building. It was demolished in spring of 2007 and the area was converted into green space.
    • [Brown Music Building Annex]

    • 1967
    • UA103 Negatives Collection
    • This circa 1967 photograph shows the Brown Building Annex. The Annex was constructed in 1966 as additional space for the Brown Music Building. It was demolished in spring of 2007 and the area was converted into green space.

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK