Skip to main content
UNCG Logo

You've searched: All Collections

  • : Burnsville School of Fine Arts
(15 results)



Display: 20

    • [Burnsville School of Fine Arts dormitory]

    • 1951
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • This photograph shows the dormitory at Burnsville School of Fine Arts in 1951. The Burnsville School of Fine Arts was established in 1947 by Professor William Raymond Taylor of Woman’s College (now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro)....
    • [Burnsville School of Fine Arts classroom building]

    • 1950
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • Classroom building at Burnsville School of Fine Arts in 1950. The Burnsville School of Fine Arts was established in 1947 by Professor William Raymond Taylor of Woman’s College (now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro). First called...
    • [View from Burnsville School of Fine Arts]

    • 1950
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • This photograph shows the mountains directly south of Burnsville, as seen from the Burnsville School of Fine Arts cafeteria and classroom buildings. The Burnsville School of Fine Arts was established in 1947 by Professor William Raymond Taylor of...
    • The Carolinian [April 9, 1954]

    • 1954-04-09
    • The Carolinian
    • The April 9, 1954, issue of The Carolinian, the student newspaper of the Woman's College of the University of North Carolina (now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro).
    • Alumnae news [May 1949]

    • 1949-05
    • Alumnae News / Alumni News / UNCG Magazine
    • The alumni magazine at what is now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro (UNCG) was entitled Alumnae News from 1912 to 1964. The name was changed to Alumni News in 1964, to reflect UNCG's new status as a coeducational institution. The...
    • The Carolinian [May 16, 1952]

    • 1952-05-16
    • The Carolinian
    • The May 16, 1952, issue of The Carolinian, the student newspaper of the Woman's College of the University of North Carolina (now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro).
    • Alumnae news [February 1950]

    • 1950-02
    • Alumnae News / Alumni News / UNCG Magazine
    • The alumni magazine at what is now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro (UNCG) was entitled Alumnae News from 1912 to 1964. The name was changed to Alumni News in 1964, to reflect UNCG's new status as a coeducational institution. The...
    • The Carolinian [October 6, 1950]

    • 1950-10-06
    • The Carolinian
    • The October 6, 1950, issue of The Carolinian, the student newspaper of the Woman's College of the University of North Carolina (now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro).
    • The Carolinian [February 16, 1951]

    • 1951-02-16
    • The Carolinian
    • The February 16, 1951, issue of The Carolinian, the student newspaper of the Woman's College of the University of North Carolina (now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro).
    • The Carolinian [March 14, 1952]

    • 1952-03-14
    • The Carolinian
    • The March 14, 1952, issue of The Carolinian, the student newspaper of the Woman's College of the University of North Carolina (now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro).
    • Alumnae news [August 1948]

    • 1948-08
    • Alumnae News / Alumni News / UNCG Magazine
    • The alumni magazine at what is now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro (UNCG) was entitled Alumnae News from 1912 to 1964. The name was changed to Alumni News in 1964, to reflect UNCG's new status as a coeducational institution. The...
    • Alumnae news [May 1948]

    • 1948-05
    • Alumnae News / Alumni News / UNCG Magazine
    • The alumni magazine at what is now The University of North Carolina at Greensboro (UNCG) was entitled Alumnae News from 1912 to 1964. The name was changed to Alumni News in 1964, to reflect UNCG's new status as a coeducational institution. The...
    • [Administration Building]

    • 1912
    • UA104 Photographic Prints Collection
    • This photograph, a gift from Maike Blumenthal in March 1997, show the administration Building and Foust Park, circa 1912.

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK